Contact Information

Village of Almond

PO Box 125

Almond, WI 54909


Upcoming Events

Village of Almond Caucus Minutes – 1/10/2022

Village of Almond Caucus

January 10, 2022


Members present: B. Roehrborn, R. Burns, K. Olson, C. Schmidt, H. Burns, C. Smith

President B. Roehrborn called the Caucus to order at 4:45 pm.

President B. Roehrborn opened the floor for nominations for Three Trustee positions.

R. Burns nominated C. Schmidt, seconded by K. Olson

C. Schmidt nominated Kurt Olson, seconded by R. Burns

R. Burns nominated Greg Otto, seconded by K. Olson

H. Burns nominated Tom Pagel, seconded by R. Burns

H. Burns nominated Lori Helmrick, seconded by R. Burns

After three calls for nominations, R. Burns made a motion, seconded by C. Schmidt to close nominations.  Motion passed 3-0.

K. Olson made a motion, seconded by R. Burns to adjourn the caucus.  Motion carried 3-0

Caucus adjourned at 4:55pm.

Carol Smith

Village Clerk