Contact Information

Village of Almond

PO Box 125

Almond, WI 54909


Upcoming Events

Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Duty of the Planning Commission

The Plan Commission is made up of two Village Board Members and Five residents from the Village.

Village Board members are Ken Trzebiatowski and Brian Roehrborn.

Village residents Art Pagel, Keith Bradley, Ed Schultz, Robert Rohde.

The task of studying any petitions to amend, supplement or change the district boundaries or regulations as set forth in the Zoning Ordinance falls to the Plan Commission.  After the committee has study and researched the petition they make their recommendation to the Village Board.  The Village Board can then accept or reject the commission’s recommendation by a simple majority vote. 

Due to a member moving out of the Village, the Plan Commission is one member short.  If you know of anyone who would be interested in becoming a member of the Plan Commission please call the Village office at 715-366-8171 or have them call the Chairman, Ken Trzebiatowski at 715-498-6066.

Brian Roehrborn – CHAIR (715)366-4644

Art Pagel – (715)366-8571

Keith Bradley – (715)366-7951

Ed Schultz – (715) 366-8077

Robert Rohde -(715)366-2991

Kenneth Trzebiatowski – (715)498-6066