Contact Information

Village of Almond

PO Box 125

Almond, WI 54909


Upcoming Events

Village of Almond – Caucus 1/8/2024

Village of Almond Caucus

January 8, 2024


Members present: B. Roehrborn, L. Helmrick, D. Schultz, D. Johnson, H. Burns

Guest: David Schaurer

President B. Roehrborn called the Caucus to order at 4:45 pm.

President B. Roehrborn opened the floor for nominations for Three Trustee positions.

D. Johnson nominated Greg Otto, seconded by L. Helmrick

D. Johnson nominated Lori Helmrick, seconded by D. Schultz

L. Helmrick nominated Carl Schmidt, seconded by D. Schultz

B. Roehrborn nominated Wally Tomczak, seconded by D. Johnson

After three calls for nominations, D. Schultz made a motion, seconded by L. Helmrick to close nominations.  Motion passed 3-0.

D. Johnson made a motion, seconded by L. Helmrick to adjourn the caucus.  Motion carried 3-0

Caucus adjourned at 4:50pm.

Heather Burns

Village Treasurer